

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Gabriel	Sermeno	Moss Adams, LLP
David	Lopez	Valley Air District
Elena	Giyenko	CEC
Kelly	Obranowicz	Bay Area Council
Heidi	Sickler	BP Pulse Fleet
Michelle	Hanson	CALSTART
Chrystal	Ales	CALSTART
Catherine	Thao	SJVAPCD
Kristina	Mosaffa	The Lion Electric Co. USA Inc.
Joel	Rosenberg	Rewiring America
Eric	Patton	CARB
Scott	McHugo	Sol-Go, Inc.
Mabel	Aceves Lopez	California Energy Commission
John	Guio	Santa Clara Unified School District
Steven	Valle	City of Lompoc
Phillip	Healy	Project Associate
Juan	Espinoza	CALSTART
Hector	Castillo	MLI Leasing, LLC
Во	Yang	Phoenix Motorcars
Johanna	Wojciak	Lion Electric Company
Rosie	Marquez	A-Z Bus Sales
Sheryl	Rosenbaum	EVSE Vendor and Network Provider
April	Bolduc	S Curve Strategies
Jose	Cruz	Downey Unified School District
Angela	Shuck	Nuvve
Colette	Kincaid	SJVAPCD
Kristi	Villareal	California Energy Commission
Brad	Minami	Anaheim Union High School District
Marc	Domer	UCI
Sam	Wilson	Union of Concerned Scientists

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Amy	Discher	SCE
Erica	Baker	GreenPower Motor Company
Adrienne	Zuniga	Creative Bus Sales
Michael	Miles	KersTech inc
Ralph	Troute	CALSTART
Claire	Garcia	ChargePoint
Jack	Symington	NGO
Gary	Carter	MACRS 'G' incentive
Lauren	Moore	PCAPCD
Inga	Dedow	Lion Electric
Darin	Weeks	Siskiyou APCD
Joe	Pashman	A-Z Bus Sales
Emily	Clayton	CPUC
Molly	Johnson	Placer County Air Pollution Control District
Colin	Wilhelm	Lightning eMotors
Elisa	Mendoza	Beaumont Transit
Danielle	Dunn	SCAG
Shahana	Brown	SCE Account manager
Dana	Mayfield	WCC
James	Harren	US EPA Region 9
Esperanza	Perez	USEPA
Carol	Schmitt	County Consultant
Vincent	Riscica	NYSERDA
Jennifer	Teagarden	Jurupa Unified School District
Rahsaan	Young	Manager
Yuh	Tan	SCAQMD
Raj	Dhillon	Chief Sustainability Office of Los Angeles County
Maryalice	Prescott	Air Products
Ash	Nikravan	South Coast AQMD
Kristina	Voorhees	South Coast AQMD
Michael	Kashuba	GO-Biz
Lauren	Badertscher	US EPA R9
Vince	Kirkhuff	San Luis Obispo County APCD
Annmarie	Rodgers	CARB
Bonnie	Datta	Veloce Energy
Michelle	Levinson	World Resources Institute
Arthur	De La Rosa	ADLR

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Danny	Leung	GNA
Matthew	Juchniewicz	Yolo County Office of Education
Cameron	Demetre	Capitol Advocacy
Marcos	Rodriguez	BC
Emilie	Olson	Advanced Energy United
Kevin	Matthews	First Student
Jeff	Riding	SJVAPCD
Laura	Caridi	First Student
Celeste	Boggs	Wheatland Union High School District
Larry	Betz	Fall River School District
Lance	Swift	Princeton Joint Unified School District
Truong	Tran	Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District
Tesi	Bravo	CALSTART
Tarah	Campi	CALSTART
Marianne	Bithell	Local Government Agency
Amir	Mansouri	Proterra
Jorge	Camacho	MDAQMD
Katie	Delano	Coalinga Huron Unified School District
Anita	Burns	Transportation Mngr.
Amanda	Le	CALSTART
Randy	Botts	Templeton Unified School District
Jane	Culkin	Highland Electric Fleets
Mike	Sawyer	San Marcos Unified School District
Anna	Callahan	e-Mission Control
Katie	Salciccioli	Ford Motor Company
Robyn	Trotter	Aggregator Consulting Firm for the West Coast
Jamie	Garrett	ENGIE
Richard	Tree	Tulare County Regional Transit Agency
Anthony	Brunello	California Strategies
Gabriela	Baeza-Castaneda	USEPA
Susannah	Song	BYD Motors LLC
Janice	Thomas	Navistar, Inc.
Kimberly	Collins	CSUSB
Kavitha	Ambatipudi	EV Connect
Heather	Choi	CARB
Chuck	Ray	Electric Fleet Planning
Don	White	Endera

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Ian	Ledbetter	Glenn County Air Pollution Control District
Jonathan	Marquiss	Green Technology (Non-Profit)
Mike	Avcollie	Redwood Coast Energy Authority
Scott	Sangren	Anaheim Union High School District
Nancy	Chaires Espinoza	School Energy Coalition
Ricky	Lai	South Coast AQMD
Gabriel	Lara	CSUSB
Richelle	Bishop	CARB
Rachel	Mueller	Weideman Group
Bang Yong	Lo	Phoenix Motorcars
Anne	Ernst	California Energy Markets
Greg	Reading	Weideman Group
Lauren	Jansen	CEC
David	Wensil	CEC
Jamaica	Gentry	CEC
Jared	Schnader	CALSTART
Leslie	Goodbody	CA Air Resources Board
Alex	Ehrett	ABB E-mobility